Calvin Harris,TrackList For Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1

Check out the track list below:

  1. “Slide” (ft. Frank Ocean & Migos)
  2. “Cash Out” (ft. Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor & D.R.A.M.)
  3. “Heatstroke” (ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
  4. “Rollin” (ft. Future & Khalid)
  5. “Prayers Up” (ft. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
  6. “Holiday” (ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
  7. “Skrt On Me” (ft. Nicki Minaj)
  8. “Feels” (ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
  9. “Faking It” (ft. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
  10. “Hard To Love” (ft. Jessie Reyez)
Savio On Air

Savio On Air

Want to know more about Savio On Air? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 99.9 XTC! Read more


Content Goes Here