Post Malone BeerBongs & Bentleys Track List

Post Malone will drop his new album, “Beerbongs & Bentleys,” on April 27th and he’s now revealed the track list for the record.

The album will feature 18 songs, along with special guests Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Swae Lee, and YG, as well as Ty Dolla $ign and 21 Savage,who are featured on Post’s previously released singles. Check out the track list below:

  1. “Paranoid”
  2. “Spoil My Night” (feat. Swae Lee)
  3. “Rich & Sad”
  4. “Zack and Codeine”
  5. “Takin’ Shots”
  6. “Rockstar” (feat. 21 Savage)
  7. “Over Now”
  8. “Psycho” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  9. “Better Now”
  10. “Ball For Me” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  11. “Otherside”
  12. “Stay”
  13. “Blame It On Me”
  14. “Same Bitches” (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
  15. “Jonestown” (Interlude)
  16. “92 Explorer”
  17. “Candy Paint”
  18. “Sugar Wraith” 
Savio On Air

Savio On Air

Want to know more about Savio On Air? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 99.9 XTC! Read more


Content Goes Here